skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 13
W
@ Renegades 10B Luna
The Colony Five Star Complex, Blair Oaks Drive, The Colony, TX, USA - 8A
FINAL
Sat Aug 14
W
Frisco Fusion 10B
The Colony Five Star Complex, Blair Oaks Drive, The Colony, TX, USA - 3
FINAL
Sun Aug 15
L
Dallas Roma FC Delta Red 10B
The Colony Five Star Complex, Blair Oaks Drive, The Colony, TX, USA - 8A
FINAL
Sat Aug 28 -
@ Texas Spurs 08B
Texas Spurs Park, Estates Parkway, Allen, TX, USA
11:00 AM CDT
Sun Aug 29
W
@ Sting 10B Veasey
Dallas College Richland Campus Soccer Fields, Walnut Street, Dallas, TX, USA - 17
FINAL
Sat Sep 4
W
@ River Valley FC 10B
The Colony Five Star Complex, Blair Oaks Drive, The Colony, TX, USA - 3
FINAL
Sun Sep 5
W
Olympians 10B Red
The Colony Five Star Complex, Blair Oaks Drive, The Colony, TX, USA - 4
FINAL
Sun Sep 5
T
@ Avanti Soccer Academy 10B Nort
The Colony Five Star Complex, Blair Oaks Drive, The Colony, TX, USA - 4
FINAL
Mon Sep 6
W
Dallas Cosmos 10B Black
The Colony Five Star Complex, Blair Oaks Drive, The Colony, TX, USA - 3
FINAL
Mon Sep 6
W
Avanti Soccer Academy 10B Nort
The Colony Five Star Complex, Blair Oaks Drive, The Colony, TX, USA - 8A
FINAL
Sat Sep 11
W
Dallas Elite SC 10B Mendez
Dallas College Richland Campus Soccer Fields, Walnut Street, Dallas, TX, USA - 13
FINAL
Sun Sep 12
W
(11v11) Garland Tigres GTA 10B
Fairview Soccer Park, County Road 317, McKinney, TX, USA - 2
FINAL
Sat Sep 18
W
@ Solar 10B Moreno
Dallas College Richland Campus Soccer Fields, Walnut Street, Dallas, TX, USA - 12
FINAL
Wed Sep 22
W
(11v11) Texoma 10B Lopez
The Colony Five Star Complex, Blair Oaks Drive, The Colony, TX, USA - 6
FINAL
Sat Sep 25
W
FC Dallas North Black Henao
Dallas College Richland Campus Soccer Fields, Walnut Street, Dallas, TX, USA - 16
FINAL
Sun Sep 26
W
(11v11) NTX Celtics 10B High G
Texas Spurs Park, Estates Parkway, Allen, TX, USA - 1
FINAL
Sat Oct 2
W
@ Evolution 10B Megaw
Dallas College Richland Campus Soccer Fields, Walnut Street, Dallas, TX, USA - 11
FINAL
Wed Oct 6
L
(11v11) Solar South 11B Garcia
The Colony Five Star Complex, Blair Oaks Drive, The Colony, TX, USA - 6
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
T
Dallas Surf 10B Black South
Dallas College Richland Campus Soccer Fields, Walnut Street, Dallas, TX, USA - 14
FINAL
Sun Oct 10
W
(11v11) Dallas Roma FC 10B Del
3001 Los Rios Boulevard, Plano, TX, USA - 1
FINAL
Sat Oct 16
W
@ FC Fast 10B Powell
Dallas College Richland Campus Soccer Fields, Walnut Street, Dallas, TX, USA - 12
FINAL
Sun Oct 17
L
(11v11) Solar South 11B Garcia
Founders Park, Hensley Lane, Wylie, TX, USA - A
FINAL
Sat Oct 23
L
Fever United 10B Phiri
Dallas College Richland Campus Soccer Fields, Walnut Street, Dallas, TX, USA - 18
FINAL
Sun Oct 24
W
(11v11) Dallas Roma FC 10B Del
Fairview Soccer Park, County Road 317, McKinney, TX, USA - 5
FINAL
Sat Oct 30
W
Solar South 10B Adames
Dallas College Richland Campus Soccer Fields, Walnut Street, Dallas, TX, USA - 18
FINAL
Sun Oct 31
W
(11v11) Texoma 10B Lopez
Texas Spurs Park, Estates Parkway, Allen, TX, USA - 1
FINAL
Fri Nov 19
W
@ Solar 10B Moreno
Al Ruschhaupt Park, North Brook Drive, McKinney, TX, USA - Phase 2 / field 8
FINAL
Sat Nov 20
W
@ Renegades 10B Luna
Fairview Soccer Park, County Road 317, McKinney, TX, USA - 6S
FINAL
Sat Nov 20
L
Avanti Soccer Academy 10B East
The Colony Five Star Complex, Blair Oaks Drive, The Colony, TX, USA - 4
FINAL
Sun Nov 21 -
Ayses East Gold 10B
Al Ruschhaupt Park, North Brook Drive, McKinney, TX, USA - Phase 1 - Field 4
12:30 PM CST