skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 11 -
Mayhem
Texas Spurs Park, Estates Parkway, Allen, TX, USA - 1A
4:30 PM CDT
Sun Sep 12 -
@ Avanti Soccer Academy 11G blue
Texas Spurs Park, Estates Parkway, Allen, TX, USA - 1B
2:30 PM CDT
Sat Sep 18 -
Frisco Fusion 11G
Blue Sky Sports Center, Main Street, The Colony, TX, USA - Field 2
11:00 AM CDT
Sun Sep 19 -
@ Evolution 11G Goldie
Texas Spurs Park, Estates Parkway, Allen, TX, USA - 1B
5:30 PM CDT
Sun Oct 3 -
@ DKSC 11G Monk black
Texas Spurs Park, Estates Parkway, Allen, TX, USA - 1A
3:30 PM CDT
Sun Oct 17 -
@ Sting 11G Hadwick
Texas Spurs Park, Estates Parkway, Allen, TX, USA - 1
1:30 PM CDT
Sun Oct 24 -
@ Athletic Dallas SG 11G Arregui
Founders Park, Hensley Lane, Wylie, TX, USA - Field E
5:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 30 -
BVB 11G yellow
Texas Spurs Park, Estates Parkway, Allen, TX, USA - Field 1B
9:00 AM CDT
Sat Nov 6 -
Dallas Surf 11G Blue
Blue Sky Sports Center, Main Street, The Colony, TX, USA - Field 4
8:00 AM CDT
Sun Nov 7 -
@ Texas Spirit Sting 11 Clark
Texas Spurs Park, Estates Parkway, Allen, TX, USA - Field 1A
3:30 PM CST