skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Mar 30 -
@ Texas Spirit 04G Clark
Russell Creek Park Trail, Plano, TX, USA - R
1:15 PM CDT
Sat Apr 13 -
FC United 04G
Russell Creek Soccer Fields Parking, Plano, TX, USA - F
Cancelled
Wed Apr 17 -
Frisco Fusion
Russell Creek Soccer Fields Parking, Plano, TX, USA - V
Cancelled
Sat Apr 27 -
FC United
Russell Creek Soccer Fields Parking, Plano, TX, USA - C
2:30 PM CDT
Sat May 4 -
Frisco Fusion
Russell Creek Soccer Fields Parking, Plano, TX, USA - G
8:00 AM CDT
Fri Jul 26 -
Athletic Dallas SC 04G Munoz
UTD Soccer Field, West Campbell Road, Richardson, TX, USA - 7
8:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 27 -
@ Abilene Vaqueros FA
UTD Soccer Field, West Campbell Road, Richardson, TX, USA - 2
11:45 AM CDT
Sun Jul 28 -
@ Frisco Storm
UTD Soccer Field, West Campbell Road, Richardson, TX, USA - 2
11:45 AM CDT
Sat Aug 3 -
Abilene Vaqueros FA
UTD Soccer Field, West Campbell Road, Richardson, TX, USA - 2
6:30 PM CDT
Sun Aug 4 -
San Paulo
UTD Soccer Field, West Campbell Road, Richardson, TX, USA - 2
2:00 PM CDT
Sun Aug 25 -
@ WTX 04 Lubbock
The University of Texas at Dallas, W Campbell Rd, Richardson, TX, USA - 10
8:00 AM CDT
Sat Aug 31 -
FC Westlake 04
The University of Texas at Dallas, W Campbell Rd, Richardson, TX, USA - 7
Cancelled
Sat Aug 31 -
Paso Del Norte West Tx Rush Pr
The University of Texas at Dallas, W Campbell Rd, Richardson, TX, USA - 7
8:00 PM CDT
Sun Sep 1 -
@ FC Dallas 04G Red
Toyota Stadium, World Cup Way, Frisco, TX, USA - 3
11:00 AM CDT
Sun Sep 8 -
@ San Paulo
The University of Texas at Dallas, W Campbell Rd, Richardson, TX, USA - 7
1:15 PM CDT
Sat Sep 14 -
FC Dallas North Red
The University of Texas at Dallas, W Campbell Rd, Richardson, TX, USA - 8
8:00 AM CDT
Sun Sep 15 -
@ Frisco Storm
The University of Texas at Dallas, W Campbell Rd, Richardson, TX, USA - 3
9:45 AM CDT
Sat Sep 21 -
FC Dallas West Red
The University of Texas at Dallas, W Campbell Rd, Richardson, TX, USA - 6
8:00 AM CDT
Sun Sep 22 -
@ Dallas Hotshots
The University of Texas at Dallas, W Campbell Rd, Richardson, TX, USA - 9
8:00 AM CDT
Sat Oct 12 -
KE FC
Chinn Chapel Soccer Complex, Chinn Chapel Road, Flower Mound, TX, USA - 2
4:45 PM CDT
Sun Oct 13 -
@ Sting Wilson
The University of Texas at Dallas, W Campbell Rd, Richardson, TX, USA - 8
11:30 AM CDT
Sun Nov 3 -
@ East Texas Football
The University of Texas at Dallas, W Campbell Rd, Richardson, TX, USA - 7
11:30 AM CST
Sat Nov 16 -
DKSC Ringira 04
The University of Texas at Dallas, W Campbell Rd, Richardson, TX, USA - 4
1:30 PM CST
Sun Nov 17 -
@ Dallas Texans 04 FTW
The University of Texas at Dallas, W Campbell Rd, Richardson, TX, USA - 4
8:00 AM CST
Sun Nov 17 -
@ FC Dallas 04G Red
The University of Texas at Dallas, W Campbell Rd, Richardson, TX, USA - 4
3:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 7 -
STX ODP El Paso
The University of Texas at Dallas, W Campbell Rd, Richardson, TX, USA - 10
3:45 PM CST
Sat Dec 7 -
Evolution Forte
The University of Texas at Dallas, W Campbell Rd, Richardson, TX, USA - 9
8:30 PM CST
Sun Dec 8 -
FC Westlake 04
MoneyGram Soccer Park at Elm Fork, Walnut Hill Lane, Dallas, TX, USA - 11
11:10 AM CST
Sat Feb 29 -
Hot Shots 04g
3300 Eastglen Blvd, Mesquite, TX 75181, USA - Field 2
2:15 PM CST
Sat Feb 29 -
@ Victory
3300 Eastglen Blvd, Mesquite, TX 75181, USA - TBD
4:45 PM CST
Sun Mar 1 -
Texas Spirit
3300 Eastglen Blvd, Mesquite, TX 75181, USA - Field 2
9:15 AM CST
Sat Mar 28 -
Dallas Texans 04G Dallas
The University of Texas at Dallas, W Campbell Rd, Richardson, TX, USA - 3
Cancelled
Wed Apr 1 -
Solar South 04G Adames
The University of Texas at Dallas, W Campbell Rd, Richardson, TX, USA - 10
Cancelled
Sat Apr 25 -
@ Solar East 04G Boyles
The University of Texas at Dallas, W Campbell Rd, Richardson, TX, USA - 5
Postponed