skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 14 -
@ spurs 04
Founders Park, Hensley Lane, Wylie, TX, USA
9:30 AM CDT
Sun Aug 29 -
@ solar n
BVB International Academy - The Training Grounds, Legends Trail, Carrollton, TX, USA - Field 3
1:30 PM CDT
Sat Sep 4 -
@ sting royal
The Colony Five Star Complex, Blair Oaks Drive, The Colony, TX, USA - Field 2
8:00 AM CDT
Sat Sep 4 -
ntx celtic
The Colony Five Star Complex, Blair Oaks Drive, The Colony, TX, USA - Field 7
3:30 PM CDT
Sun Sep 5 -
@ sting black
The Colony Five Star Complex, Blair Oaks Drive, The Colony, TX, USA - Field 2
8:00 AM CDT
Sun Sep 5 -
1/2 finals
The Colony Five Star Complex, Blair Oaks Drive, The Colony, TX, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep 11 -
dksc
Texas Spurs Park, Estates Parkway, Allen, TX, USA
9:00 AM CDT
Sat Sep 18 -
@ fever
Pleasant Run Park, Pleasant Run Road, Colleyville, TX, USA - Field 1
1:15 PM CDT
Sat Sep 25 -
tx extreme
Texas Spurs Park, Estates Parkway, Allen, TX, USA
9:00 AM CDT
Sun Oct 3 -
renegades
Texas Spurs Park, Estates Parkway, Allen, TX, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Sun Oct 10 -
@ sheffield
Fairview Soccer Park, County Road 317, McKinney, TX, USA - Field 3
8:00 AM CDT
Sat Oct 23 -
@ fever
Texas Spurs Park, Estates Parkway, Allen, TX, USA
9:00 AM CDT
Sun Oct 24 -
renegades
Fairview Soccer Park, County Road 317, McKinney, TX, USA - Field 1
8:00 AM CDT
Sat Oct 30 -
@ solar n
Fairview Soccer Park, County Road 317, McKinney, TX, USA - Field 1
8:00 AM CDT
Sun Nov 7 -
@ wsa
BVB International Academy - The Training Grounds, Legends Trail, Carrollton, TX, USA - Field 2
10:00 AM CST